Hot dates Winnipeg concerts – June-July

Winnipeg concerts – announcement list

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Shawn Mendes – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 23 June 2019 – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 07 July 2019 – Queensryche – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 11 July 2019 – Friday 12 July 2019 – Winnipeg Folk Fest 2019 – Sean McConnell – Bird’s Hill Provincial Park, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 22 July 2019 – Backstreet Boys – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July 2019 – Disturbed and Pop Evil – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 26 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 27 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Book humble tickets online for front line Winnipeg concerts, if its begin and end the proportionate to you take a gander at for after this association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *