Upcoming dates Regina concerts – June-October

Upcoming Regina concerts – dates:
Friday 14 June 2019 – Felix Cartal – The Owl, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 15 June 2019 – Lev Snowe and Winona Forever – T + A Vinyl and Fashion, Regina, SK, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Life In Vacuum – Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 29 June 2019 – Wine Lips – The Cure Kitchen + Bar, Regina, SK, Canada
Monday 01 July 2019 – Big Sugar – Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019 – Get Folked 2019 – Montmartre, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Thursday 11 July 2019 – Piper Hayes – The Cure Kitchen + Bar, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July 2019 – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Saturday 13 July 2019 – Jake Owen, Travis Tritt, Gord Bamford, The Reklaws, and Shawn Austin – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Saturday 27 July 2019 – Monday 29 July 2019 – Gateway Music Festival 2019 – Gateway Festival, Bengough, SK, Canada
Wednesday 31 July 2019 – O-Town – Queen City Ex, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 03 August 2019 – MID SUMMER’S art festival 2019 – Fort Qu’Appelle, SK, Canada
Friday 30 August 2019 – Saturday 31 August 2019 – Shake the Lake Festival 2019 – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 31 August 2019 – Rockin the Park Festival 2019 – Esterhazy Regional Park, Esterhazy, SK, Canada
Saturday 07 September 2019 – Megan Nash – Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Wednesday 11 September 2019 – George Canyon – Casino Regina Show Lounge, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September 2019 – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 28 September 2019 – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Anne Portnuff Theatre, Yorkton Regional High School, Yorkton, SK, Canada
Wednesday 09 October 2019 – Said The Whale – The Artesian, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 24 October 2019 – Daniel Champagne – Creative City Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 25 October 2019 – SNAKE OIL – Painted Hand Casino, Yorkton, SK, Canada

On this site you can locate a dauntless arrangement of list Regina concerts zones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *